Address Change for Upcoming Reviews!

While the reviews aren’t going to stop, they are going to start up on a new blog page, specifically for book reviews.  As an avid reader, I’ve kept lists of what books I’ve been reading for a few years now.  The plan is to write a review for each book I read, both for me to keep track and to help others find awesome books!

Here is my new book review blog, Owlie Reviews.

Of course, as an aspiring author, I also have a great new Facebook page.  While I’m not sharing too much of my work just yet, I will say that I mostly write YA, and that my most current project features a bit of the supernatural.  If you feel up to it, feel free to like me on Facebook as Lizzy March.

Leave a Reply

